Leadership & Board of Directors

At Landmark Services Cooperative, one of our greatest assets is the strength and experience of our senior leadership team. Their passion for building a successful cooperative, helping members thrive, and supporting the growth and well-being of employees are essential to fulfilling Landmark’s mission.

The Landmark Board of Directors plays a crucial and very active role in the governance of Landmark, serving members and steering strategy and financial direction along with our leadership team. In addition, Landmark actively supports the professional development of our board members. This includes facilitating their successful completion of FCC’s Advanced Governance Series training, an unparalleled development program designed for cooperatives, which combines courses on leadership decision-making along with high-caliber interaction with peers and subject matter experts.

Every member of our board is an active farm operator and producer, while our management team brings extensive experience and perspective from various sectors, including agriculture, consulting, and technology. We invite you to learn more about our leadership team and board by reading their bios below.

Leadership Team

Image of Jim Dell

Jim Dell

CEO and President

(608) 819-3110

Read Bio
Image of Keith Arnold

Keith Arnold

Chief Financial Officer

(608) 819-3155

Read Bio
Image of Don Schlising

Don Schlising

Chief Information Officer

(608) 819-3104

Read Bio
Image of Aric Dieter

Aric Dieter

Vice President–Animal Nutrition

(608) 819-3121

Read Bio
Image of Lee Parker

Lee Parker

Vice President–Energy & Retail

(608) 819-3166

Read Bio
Image of Lacey Seibert

Lacey Seibert

Vice President–Grain

(608) 819-3120

Read Bio
Image of Hans Pflieger

Hans Pflieger

Vice President–Credit Operations

(608) 819-3187

Read Bio
Image of Michelle Leeder

Michelle Leeder

Vice President–Human Resources

(608) 819-3136

Read Bio
Image of Nick Christen

Nick Christen

Director of Agronomy Operations

(608) 819-3363

Read Bio
Image of Dean Danielson

Dean Danielson

Vice President of Risk Management

(715) 672-8947 x1106

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Image of Jim Lange

Jim Lange

Chairman – East Region

(414) 881-9423

Read Bio
Image of Jon Prochnow

Jon Prochnow

Vice Chairman – North Region

(920) 210-9116

Read Bio
Image of Kevin Klahn

Kevin Klahn

Secretary-Treasurer – West Region

(608) 576-6776

Read Bio
Image of Brian Brown

Brian Brown

Director – West Region

(608) 219-7031

Read Bio
Image of Sandy Larson

Sandy Larson

Director – West Region

(608) 290-5545

Read Bio
Image of Keven Schultz

Keven Schultz

Director – North Region

(920) 210-8344

Read Bio
Image of Max Wenck

Max Wenck

Director – East Region

(262) 957-6500

Read Bio